Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Hanna Schwering

0151 195 476 63

vorstand-1@mv-volkertshausen.de

2. Vorstand

Thomas Schädler

0160 907 516 74

vorstand-2@mv-volkertshausen.de

Dirigent

Simon Geigges

dirigent@mv-volkertshausen.de

Präsident

Helmut Messmer

07774 8275

praesident@mv-volkertshausen.de

Kassier

Klaus Münzer

0151 174 434 33

kassier@mv-volkertshausen.de

Schriftführerin

Simone Inholz

schriftfuehrer@mv-volkertshausen.de

Jugendleiter

Martin Butsch

07774 1784

jugendleiter-1@mv-volkertshausen.de

Beisitzerin Jugend

Gerda Messmer

07774 8275

jugendleiter2-@mv-volkertshausen.de

Beisitzer Presse

Joachim Binder

07774 921112

presse@mv-volkertshausen.de

Zeugwart

Manuel Greuter

0176 613 262 65

zeugwart@mv-volkertshausen.de

Beisitzer

Niklas Martin

0176 726 683 47

Beisitzerin

Verena Schädler

07736 921448

Beisitzer

Dominik Lüttke

07774/923002

Beisitzerin

Selina Pandiscia

0151 184 217 25

Notenwart

Gerhard Zwick

0152 327 947 90